Exclusive: Concatenate's new EP 'Noone' available for free download (updated)


Concatenate is the solo project of Emmanuel Mayor, a 17-year-old guitarist from Argentina, currently studying in Belgium. Today, we are releasing his new EP 'Noone', featuring 5 brand new instrumental tracks. As we've previously done with Rxyzyxr's critically acclaimed full-length debut album 'LMNTS', we are offering the album for free download. It is available in 320kbps MP3 format. View the artwork and track listing below.

His previous album 'A New Start' is available for streaming and download from his Bandcamp page.

UPDATE: listen to the EP in full below!


1. Noone
2. Subsections
3. It's All Up To You
4. As Fast As You Can (in C)
5. 10 Days

Share this


I've deleted the songs in Soundcloud, now they are avaiable for streaming here
Noone by Concatenate

This sounds excellent! Groovy as hell. Thanks for the download got-djent! Concatenate you have a new fan......

te salio increible este EP, sin duda has mejorado la produccion de tu musica! saludos de Costa Rica

Thanks! The main idea was about making a full-lenght album... but I had to give back the guitar and my Digitech guitar processor Sad but i'm still happy with the album, and to have this opportunity to publish my album here Laughing out loud

Wow, another surprise! Laughing out loud

EDIT: I'm listening now, and it's really good production! I like the relaxed vibe, and math riff with heavy guitar tone.
Cheers to Argentina! \m/