Exclusive: new Valis Ablaze EP 'Insularity'


We are premiering Valis Ablaze's new EP, titled 'Insularity'. The EP is due for release on January 30th, 2017, a bit more than 3 years after their debut EP 'Abiogenesis'. Fans of TesseracT and Skyharbor will want to check this one out! The full track listing can be found below. The EP is now available for pre-order from the band's website.

'Insularity' was produced by Drewsif Stalin.


1. Resolution
2. Inertia
3. Lost in the Syntax
4. Insularity
5. Persuasion
6. Legacy

Pre-order the album from http://www.valisablaze.com

Share this


Excellent stuff. Huge growth from the last EP. Pretty excited for what they do next.

Very cool band.