Haunted Shores: Vocalists announced, 'Passenger' with vocals uploaded


Mark Holcomb and Misha Mansoor have announced the first batch of vocalists that will be appearing on the the next Haunted Shores album. They are as follows:

Casey Sabol (ex-Periphery)
Spencer Sotelo (Periphery, ex-Corellia)
Jesse Leach (The Empire Shall Fall, Times of Grace, ex-Killswitch Engage)
Daniel Tompkins (TesseracT, Piano, ex-First Signs of Frost)
Elliot Coleman (Sky Eats Airplane, Of Man Not Of Machine)
Greg Pope (Monuments)
Scott Quigley (This Time It's War)
Patrick Purves (Life on Repeat)
Ryan Devlin (Corellia)
Javi Perera

More vocalists are still to be announced and the band is still accepting auditions.

Read the full vocalist announcement on MySpace.

The band has also uploaded a new version of 'Passenger' with vocals from Spencer Sotelo (Periphery) which you can hear on the their MySpace page.

Listen to 'Passenger' with vocals from Spencer Sotelo on MySpace.

Share this


When's this album coming out?


They will clearly not run of vocalists anytime soon Tongue


@benanne: really? if he is added to the guest vocalists as well then it's gonna be 10 times more awesome, yay!

They might get Casey Crescenzo from The Dear Hunter as well by the way!

I thought we did a post when Greg Pope joined but I can't seem to find it Tongue

Anyway, that list is insane. Really excited for this now!

I noticed that a while back. I figured it was Neema and him, and they were doing a dual vocals thing like with Fellsilent. The stuff on their recordings sounds impossible to replicate with just one guy, but I don't know, that's just a guess.

Greg Pope??? i thought neema was screaming?

I'm really glad to see Javi getting a chance to showcase his talents on something people will hear. He's got a great voice.