Invocation: new track 'Surface Detail', new band members announced


Invocation have posted a new track, titled 'Surface Detail', which is available for streaming and for free download from their SoundCloud page. Listen below. In addition, they have announced new band members, which are: Alex Todd Weller on Drums, Craig Howe on Bass and Matt Duffy on Vocals.

Stream/download the track from SoundCloud.

Share this


Oh, ok, thanks for heads up Smile

This song won't actually be on the EP, it's just a new song we've released because the EP is taking a while Smile

kick ass <3

this is awesome