The Nocturnal Chaos: debut EP announcement


The Nocturnal Chaos have announced via their Facebook page that their self-titled debut EP will be released for free download on November 7th. The EP was mixed and mastered by guitarist Benoit Sánchez Agard and Ganesh Rao, who also features as a guest musician on the song 'A Brighter Future'. The track listing is as follows:

1. Silence Of Void
2. Ex Nihilo
3. New Horizons
4. Rise Of The Cold Dawn
5. Apex Of HUmanity
6. A Brighter Future ft. Ganesh Rao

A video teaser for the EP, which was originally slated for release in September of this year, was posted earlier.

Read the full announcement on Facebook.

Share this