Rogue Records America: 'Songs in the Key of D' compilation available


Rogue Records America have made their compilation CD 'Songs in the Key of D' available for streaming and purchase on their Bandcamp page. Listen below. The compilation features tracks by Shattered Skies, Absent Distance, Outrun the Sunlight, Aevum Nova, Orion , When Giants Collide, Hord, Ever Forthright, Sithu Aye, Scartographer, Nociceptor, Subversion, Goodthink and Annex Theory.

Stream / purchase the compilation from Bandcamp.

Share this