Tesseract post video showing the making of the music video for 'Deception - Concealing Fate Part Two', announce European dates

6

TesseracT have uploaded a video showing the making of their new music video for Deception - Concealing Fate Part Two. This song is taken from the band's upcoming debut album One due to be released later this year. Watch it below.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hd6TA3silfI

The band have also announced a string of European tourdates, and have indicated that more will be announced in the coming weeks. They are as follows:
12th March - Milton Keynes Pitz - with Sylosis and Embrace the Tide
18th March - London Garage Upstairs - with The Arusha Accord
19th March - Croydon Scream Lounge
20th March - Alton Lounge Bar - with No Consequence
21st March - Brighton Engine Rooms
17th April - High Wycombe - White Horse
30th April - Leipzig
1st May - Poland, Wroclaw, Asymmetry Festival, Firleg - with Jesu
3rd May - Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Jagger
4th May - Russia, Moscow, Plan B
8th May - Switzerland, 'Break the Silence', Hasle-Ruegsau, Bern - with The Ocean and Cynic

Total Rock radio will be conducting an interview with the band on March 16th, 18:00 GMT (1PM EST, 10AM PST, 19:00 CET). To tune in, surf to totalrock.com and click the "Listen" link at the top of the page.

Read the announcement on Facebook.
Read the announcement on Myspace.

Share this