TLOED Facebook page releases compilation album


The League of Extraordinary Djentlemen Facebook page has released volume one of a compilation album, which is available for free download from Mediafire. The Tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Chronicles - The Damned (Instrumental version)
  2. Machinist - Descent
  3. Last Chance to Dance - The Ills of Johann Schmidtt
  4. Keep the Change, Despair - Sail Away
  5. The Schoenberg Automation - The Wood House Sakati Syndrome
  6. I, The Omniscient - Hostile Entity
  7. Collision Process - Emperors
  8. Broken Torment - Bound by blood
  9. Aurora - Metropolis
  10. Re:inanimate - Nemesis
  11. Akeldama - Practically Perfect
  12. Sensory Amusia - Auditory Cortex
  13. Sons Of Belial - New Arrivals
  14. Spiralmountain - Fade

Read the announcement on Facebook.
Download the album from Mediafire.

Share this


Are those just random songs or is it like an "into to djent" type album? Cause if it is they missed a few...

Laughing out loud