Volumes announce EP, lineup change


Volumes have announced their self titled debut EP 'Volumes', which will be released on March 1st. The band had originally planned to release an EP called 'The Concept of Dreaming' in December, but a while ago they indicated that there had been a change of plans. They have uploaded a new version of 'Wormholes' to their Myspace page, as well as a new song called 'Through The Trees'. A new version of 'Intake' is coming soon.

Volumes have also seen a lineup change: Daniel Braunstein, previously on guitars, has been replaced by Daniel Schwartz. He will still write music for the band, however, and he is now their producer and engineer.

Listen to 'Wormholes' and 'Through The Trees' on Myspace.
Read the announcement on Myspace.

Share this


faaa shoooo

Thanks for the heads up, I'll update the article!

Daniel Braunstein still writes with Diego, Daniel just doesn't want to tour. Just clearing that up. Hit those guys up for Mixing and Mastering. Daniel Braunstein is probably the best engineer for his age. Holla.