Warp Prism: debut album 'Transcode' available


Multi-instrumentalist Kevin Suter and vocalist Ryan Wall have released the debut album for their collaboration project Warp Prism, titled 'Transcode'. It is available for streaming from Bandcamp, and can be downloaded for 3 US dollars. Listen below. The album features a guest solo by Jakub Żytecki and guest vocals by Andy Hauck.

Stream / download 'Transcode' on Bandcamp.

Share this