Houston, Texas


  • Johnny Cicero - Vocals
  • Jeremy Greer - Vocals
  • Justin Reaves - Guitar
  • Benny Enriquez - Guitar
  • Zach Greer - Bass
  • Andrew Reavis - Drums

Diverse and crisp progressive metal sound. Available for any show or booking. Single "The Lonely Blue" to be released soon.


1 fan
  • amaksu2

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.