Oklahoma, USA


  • Josh Warman (vocals)
  • Ted Brunt (guitar)
  • Richie Perrin (guitar)
  • Emmett Neves (bass)
  • Skyler Hensley (drums)

Aviyn has been writing songs together since 2006. Some of these songs have made it to our live shows and some have never left the practice area, but all of them have been a result of us wanting to share an honest piece of ourselves with our fans. We can’t imagine not being able to write music or not being able to connect with our fans and music lovers alike.
In the past three years we have released two early production CDs, “Better off Dead”(2009) and “Reflections”(2010), while playing a handful of tours and hundreds of shows with bands such as Asking Alexandria, Motionless in White, Oh Sleeper, Jamie’s Elsewhere, It Dies Today, 36 Crazyfists, August Burns Red, The Misfits, and many others. We are currently tracking our full length album, "Shifter", which is tentatively set to release in mid to late April 2012. We have acquired Nick Sampson for production/mixing/mastering of the album. He is most notable for his work with the bands; I am Abomination, In Fear and Faith, and Adestria.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Reflections Demo
unsigned October 26, 2010
Aviyn Full-length
unsigned June 26, 2012


2 fans
  • N1H40
  • mdiaz013184

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.


Oh man! This band is super rad! I really like the sound of their notes. Also it has atmosphere which really fills the music so that it is full and dense.

Good thing I checked them out, their take on metalcore is pretty interesting.