Bleak Flesh

Santiago, Chile


  • Paulo Cárcamo - Vocals
  • Matías Quiroz - Guitars
  • Nicolás Martínez - Guitars
  • Sebastián Vidal - Drums
  • Enrique Carvajal - Bass

Bleak Flesh is a chilean band formed in 2009 after the break of a previous project. By the end of the year the band decided to record their first demo entitled "MARCHING TO WAR".

Two years later after many line-up changes and gigs including a support act for Cradle of Filth, the band began to take a new musical direction adding progressive and technical elements to their style.

In 2013 Bleak Flesh releases their debut EP called "THE GATEWAY" presenting four tracks with an interesting mix between metal genres like melodic death, technical death with progressive touches influences.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
The Gateway EP
self-released October 11, 2013
Transcendence Full-length
self-released July 19, 2014


4 fans
  • Capataz
  • Todes
  • seahorseross
  • coheed_kilgannon

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.


transcendence is a really impresive album, the guitar work it's very intelligent.