Brentwood, USA


  • Matt Mauro - Guitar, Vocals
  • Tim Head - Drums, Backing Vocals
  • Taylor Elsasser - Bass

A 3 piece Technical Prog Metal band from the Bay Area. With music that is extremely fast and demanding, while also being Calm and Soothing. With lyrical focuses on Space, History, and Religion. And a back round of musical and recording education. There new cd entitled "Exogenesis" is set to release early 2011 self released. They plan to promote there new release, and play as many shows as possible in the upcoming months. And now are currently writing and recording a new 3/4 song conceptual EP entitled "Pattern's".


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Exogenesis Full-length
Unsigned 2011


9 fans
  • xVictimOfADownx
  • MartyMeyer
  • xhulk
  • MortallatroM
  • Blackula
  • Valhalladjent
  • MNorthernLights
  • WeWantTables
  • Dissimulated-Ti...

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.