Foreboding Ether

Kent, UK


  • Dave - Vox
  • Ollie - Bass / Vox
  • Stu - Guitar
  • Tom - Guitar
  • Aaron - Drums

Foreboding Ether are a Progressive Death Metal band from Kent. Formed in 2007 and after a couple of turbulent years with member changes, the line up now consists of remaining founding members Ollie, Dave and Stu, as well as Aaron and Tom from Odessa Step Sequence. They have been gigging heavily since April 2010 and went on tour around the UK for the first time in November. During this period the original set has been modified and added to, the works of which is due for release early/middle of May 2011 in the form of their Debut E.P. Beyond Conjecture.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Prolonging the Agony Demo
none February 24, 2010
Beyond Conjecture EP
Self-released July 7, 2011


13 fans
  • pam
  • deathkor_69
  • Scorpyin
  • komudigar
  • Thrash Mentality
  • lpcpsp
  • xVictimOfADownx
  • Jaimehere
  • benanne
  • Psykodeliks
  • Riptide
  • Daneasaur
  • Spendogw

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.