Hybrid Circle



  • Antonio Di Campli - Vocals
  • Simone Di Cicco - Guitar, Backing vocals
  • Alessandro Mitelli - Guitar
  • Matteo Mucci - Bass
  • Vittorio Del Prete - Drums
  • Giuseppe Costantino - Keyboard, Samples

Hybrid Circle is an Italian Modern metal band born in 2010, tactically Progressive, bastardized by a vein of Swedish death and contaminated by cyber-electronic backgrounds. This is the vision of the Post-Prog by Hybrid Circle, eclectic sextet ready to leave you breathless. They've toured with Hypocrisy, Arch Enemy, Protest The Hero, Monuments, Grave, Hatesphere, Loudblast and others all around Europe.

The debut album Before History (based on a sci-fi style book written by Hybrid Circle) was worldwide released in February 2012 by "Nadir Music/Buil2Kill".

Early in 2013 Hybrid Circle started to work for the EP Science Fiction.
Between the end of 2013 and early 2014 Hybrid Circle entered in studio to record the second album called A Matter of Faith.
In this album there is also a collaboration made by the international artist Felix Martin.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Before History Full-length
Buil2Kill Records February 27, 2012
A Matter Of Faith Full-length
Self-released June 30, 2014


15 fans
  • pam
  • mass_chuckles
  • christinavannelli
  • sashadats
  • Coran Clohessy
  • q8djent
  • Delacroix
  • Samon
  • Ochuel
  • hybrid.circle
  • kaoskid
  • Slaviccore
  • PPLalo
  • komudigar
  • djentlewolf

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.