I, Valiance

Melbourne, Australia


  • Mark Poida - Vocals
  • Krys Smith - Guitar
  • David Freeland - Guitar
  • Matias Morales - Bass
  • Gabe Houben - Drums

We aren't going to give you some bullshit biography stating what we do and how good we are at it, we let our art speak for itself.
We are I, Valiance. We express ourselves freely and without boundaries. So in simpler terms, we like to keep things real.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Prometheus EP
Independent/Unsigned April 4, 2012
The Reject Of Humanity EP
unknown January 23, 2015


8 fans
  • ErikTails
  • cosmic djentleman
  • Contra-bak
  • benanne
  • komudigar
  • xhulk
  • opethli
  • burnthescene

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.