Immoral Values

Delhi, India


  • Rohan
  • Aashish
  • Dushyant
  • Aditya
  • Nitin

A project turned progressive music band from India.
The project was started by Rohan Daniel in order to create controversial music which has never been into the ears of a listener. A highly criticised music which is not technical with competency to not being lame. Challenges to be faced by every music created this band is doing the best they can at improving and showing potential to the crowd. Being able to unlearn and learn again, going back to roots, learning time and value, creating immorality for a purpose that is moral. Inspired by versatile musicians and band/artists the band turns to be diversed in any way possible and taking big risks in the musical endeavours and trying hard to change the stereo typical scene in India. All songs written, composed, recorded and performed during the studio sessions were by Rohan (Guitars) during the early stages of the band being formed, looking further Aditya (Drums) Dushyant (Bass) Aashish (Guitars) Nitin (Vocals) later joined looking forward to only play the songs recorded live onstage. The band is very hard to find playing live in india due to lack of substancial equipment and technology and is interested in doing more research and development of their sound and material being constructed at the headquarters
every day.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Pixels EP
unknown May 3, 2014
Default EP
sidechain//audio December 28, 2014


17 fans
  • Sushmita
  • rohanbali
  • saurav-666
  • 666metalguy
  • Fudo
  • Hotpinkpurplech...
  • Luckyson Khaidem
  • megadeth13
  • Aashish Bhatla
  • benanne
  • tukughosh
  • Thutton
  • Mr.dushy
  • adilovemetal
  • immoral values

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.


where's the vocal path! nice music without scream!