Louisville, KY


  • Kelly "Sully" Sullivan - Vocals
  • Mike Kruse - Guitar
  • Brent Allen - Guitar
  • Evan Fowler - Bass
  • Mike Hargrave - Drums

Officially started in the fall of 2008, LDWK is a brutal onslaught of technicality, high speed battery, crushing breakdowns, mathy bounce rhythms, piercing screams and animal noises.


Detailed discography - Add release

There are no releases for this band in the database yet.


3 fans
  • levaps
  • deathkor_69
  • Slaviccore

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.