• Adam Shen
  • Evan Chen
  • Blake Liu
  • Edgy Zheng
  • Shin Chen
  • P.T Lee

Debut mini album [Hippocampus] released!
Check iTunes store or send message to us.

iTunes Store

Band member:
P.T Lee - Vocal/Porn Guy
Shin Chen - Guitarist/Otaku
Edgy Cheng - Guitarist/Peeman
Adam Shen - Guitarist/Backing Vocal/Audio Engineer
Blake Liu - Bassist/Backing Vocal/Manager
Evan Chen - Drummer/MIDI Man


14 fans
  • sashadats
  • Anachronistic
  • kiraa
  • Samon
  • Vocabulary
  • Decy Zheng
  • benanne
  • Taur
  • komudigar
  • liyuan0204
  • RivetBrand
  • djentlewolf
  • Musixman01
  • blakezzz

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.


Is it me or do these guys sound like Sithu Aye?

Wow, from Taiwan!? Amazing!
The song 'To the Love, That We Trust' is epic dude!