Make Me A Donut



  • Nathan Botelho - Bass
  • Marc Chevalley - Guitar
  • Xavier Ruppen - Guitar
  • Joan Liechti - Drums
  • Valentin Miéville - Vocals

After a first EP released in 2011 in the metalcore/deathcore music genre and more than sixty concerts played all over Switzerland and France (including a remarkable performance at the 2012 Greenfield Festival in Interlaken), Make Me A Donut (also know as MMAD) are back with a new album, a new line-up and a new musical style that can clearly be defined as progressive metal in the vein of Structures, Volumes and Vildhjarta.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Olson Full-length
Tenacity Music October 20, 2013
Bright Side Full-length
Tenacity Music October 2, 2015


21 fans
  • Metal666foreveR
  • janeiro
  • Phrameband
  • Red Jane
  • Mardoch
  • Captain Howdy
  • trial_error
  • Candiria718forlife
  • kemarmmad
  • coheed_kilgannon
  • amorfus
  • Slaviccore
  • Florescence
  • kory_gain
  • korygain
  • Hugo Foulquier
  • MarBar
  • Solz00
  • xCessivePressure
  • mrburf
  • Cloudyspace

You might also like...

24 fans
30 fans
43 fans
26 fans
32 fans
25 fans
35 fans
24 fans


One of the most original sounding progressive djent bands out there. The French keep putting out amazing stuff for the djent scene it seems. This band deserves a lot more attention because they know how to Th0ll where it counts!

Make Me A Donut (Swiss Progressive Metal) will release their debut LP "olson" on the 20th of October.

8 tracks of catchy and complex riffing with mind bending time signatures, supported by a flawless production by Vlad Cochet at Conatus Studio (Promethee, Conjonctive, Attack Vertical, Mirrorthrone, …).