40 Days Later

Sofia, Bulgaria


  • Georgi Spirov - vocals
  • Hristo Zanev - guitars/backing vocals
  • Angel Dikov - guitars
  • Ari - bass
  • Ivaylo Parvanov - drums

We started in 2009 as a metalcore band. Changed some members for the next 3 years after we kind of broke up in 2014. After a short while me, the vocalist and the bass player knew we had to continue so it's more like a project now that exists on the web. I started using some djenty parts/riffs for some of the songs and here we're now. We may start looking for a drummer and eventually a second guitar player.


Detailed discography - Add release

There are no releases for this band in the database yet.


1 fan
  • Morrum

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.