• Lance Titus - Vocals
  • John Sessions - Guitar
  • Sahand Manafi - Guitar
  • Harrison Watkins - Bass
  • Alex LePelch - Drums

Sessions is a five-piece groove metal band from Northern Virginia consisting of Lance Titus, Sahand Manafi, John Sessions, Harrison Watkins and Alex LePelch. Each individual has put forth time and effort that creates a huge sound and a very tight live band. As musicians, they care deeply about their product and about their current and future fan base. Having only a few shows under their belt, they sound as if they have been together for years, but this up and coming band is only a year old with lots of room to expand and develop their craft. Currently they have just finished their first EP with an up and coming producer, Chris Purvis (Friend for a Foe) who gave them a production sound that is just a huge as their live sound.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Metacognition EP
Self-released August 2, 2012


29 fans
  • tombs86
  • Siddharth Nair
  • HeartQey
  • Arcterra
  • Beeto
  • flyindevil
  • komudigar
  • benanne
  • DarkZenki
  • KeatonKroniK
  • ObLIvion82
  • elemental voids
  • Cliff474
  • NewMillenniumCy...
  • lyzd3x1c
  • Of_murder
  • q8djent
  • Stratedjent
  • biomorphist
  • eidolon
  • TheMightyFoxes
  • MitchMcLaine
  • deathkor_69
  • Braaaains
  • jamessal85
  • djentlewolf
  • DjentYeti
  • obzen

You might also like...

34 fans
38 fans
45 fans
34 fans
33 fans
27 fans
22 fans
20 fans