Silent Rose

Melbourne, Australia


  • Michael Mclachlan - Vocals
  • Ben Logan - Guitar / Screams
  • Chris Halliday - Guitar
  • Anthony Pallas - Drums
  • Michael Furolo - Bass

The spine-shaking sounds of Silent Rose cannot be silenced much longer, as the band is gearing up to bring a blend of heavy rock, metal, hardcore and unforgettable melodies to new audiences.

The Melbourne band has spent the first half of 2012 taking a break from the stage to write and record a new album, due out early 2013.

Inspired by the addition of 7string guitars, endorsed by ESP, the band have now taken a new heavier direction with their music. Multiple tunings, more screaming vocals and new faces on bass and guitar have all added to the shift in genre.

A new chapter has now begun, but the mission statement remains the same. Work hard, push boundaries and expose as many people as possible to the shattering sound that is Silent Rose.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Scar & Divide EP
unknown May 17, 2010
Eradicate-Reinstate Full-length
unknown July 26, 2013


14 fans
  • atmo1221
  • musicismylife
  • Musixman01
  • Ochuel
  • Thermos
  • grinch
  • benanne
  • xhulk
  • deathkor_69
  • Docapoc
  • jamessal85
  • hallapher
  • komudigar

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.