• Anderson Eslie - Vocals
  • Raí Faustino - Vocals
  • Marcos Cupertino - Guitar
  • Bruno Zambelli - Guitar
  • Sergio Costa - Bass
  • Nestor Carrera - Drums

Sinnsyk is an experimental/progressive metal band formed in Salvador, Brazil in 2009. Sinnsyk's line-up has primarily consisted of guitarists Marcos Cupertino, Bruno Zambelli and the drummer Nestor Carrera completes the founding members. The band had two bass players, but the position has been finally held by Sergio Costa since 2010. The band had two vocals too, but after some time with no frontman, we finally found two new guys to join us.

Influenced by bands like Meshuggah, Sikth, FellSilent, among others, the band tries to please a public that is not yet familiar to this metal shed and has achieved excellent results. Sinnsyk was very well criticized by the public who is slowly getting to know more deeply this aspect of the metal, as musicians from other bands who shared the stage and producers. The next goal will be the launch of Sinnsyk copyrighted disc within the year 2011.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Turritopsis EP
unknown September 2011
Plastic EP
unknown 2012


21 fans
  • BassOnirism
  • Jait
  • elfahell
  • ScreamsToBurn
  • FabioFontes
  • raifaustino
  • daedalus
  • Raphael Oliveira
  • userphilippe
  • Nestor Carrera
  • pauladiasc
  • gbrennon
  • fax
  • digao_cdz
  • maribrito
  • jeff.brito
  • Paulinhomezeravi
  • marcos cupertino
  • andreluciano
  • Sinnsyk
  • BrunoZambelli

You might also like...

23 fans
26 fans
21 fans
32 fans
32 fans
33 fans
26 fans
20 fans