Sleep Terror

Seattle, USA


  • Luke Jaeger
  • David McGraw

Sleep Terror was founded by guitarist and composer Luke Jaeger in 2002. Shortly upon discovering drummer David McGraw, the duo set out for much local and regional gigging to follow on the west coast which led to a successful U.S. tour in 2006.


Detailed discography - Add release

Titlesort icon Type Rating Label Release date
The Cuts Full-length
unknown unknown
Unihemispheria Full-length
unknown June 23, 2015


15 fans
  • homophobicslurs...
  • Stelthbanana
  • coheed_kilgannon
  • riverdragon90
  • ThoughtComes
  • benanne
  • TooManyHumans
  • komudigar
  • Matt JMc
  • codytaylor7
  • Estmo89
  • SDFprowler
  • convicted_in
  • blinding_light
  • cloudedcircles

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.