Sol Asunder

San Francisco, CA


  • Mica Maniac - Vocals
  • Chazz McConnell - Guitars
  • Brian Kenny - Guitars
  • Nate Vennarucci - Guitars
  • Sam Zuerner - Bass
  • Keith Grimshaw - Drums

Sol Asunder continues to build recognition from its inception in 2003. In 2004 we came out blaring with our first studio EP release, "Asunder The Surface" which features 5 songs from old recordings unreleased, including the song "Mislead" found on the soundtrack for "Tony Hawk Downhill Jam", one of the first games to be released for the Nintendo Wii. After a year of great responses from zines and websites, we came together with some songs old and new for our 2006 album "Horribly Human". Our latest 2009 album "Mechanize" released under Pitch Black Records and is available now on itunes! Sol Asunder has toured all over the US and archived two music videos found @


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Mechanize Full-length
Pitch Black Records January 1, 2009


8 fans
  • atmo1221
  • bryaug
  • majormorgoth
  • Alecruns
  • prayer.of.wrath
  • Somnium
  • N O V A
  • GeN2Mo

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.