Ankara / Turkey


  • Deniz Ülger – Guitars
  • Emir Akkaya – Guitars
  • Mehmet Kerim Yücel – Drums
  • Cevret Ertürk – Bass
  • Emir Dursun – Vocals

Formed by five irrelevant musicians who form everythig in a progressive scale, finally created their sound in Ankara. Stenosis, instead of blowing your mind, they have an intention to rape your ears to make you seek pleasure. They are blasting, sweeping, and screaming without praising the Lord or Satan. They are not about to protest wars, or irresponsible attitudes of governments.
…and they are not crying for love.

So, stand up, and give an ear to the sound of Stenosis.


Detailed discography - Add release

Titlesort icon Type Rating Label Release date
Sleep By Nine Single
unknown October 16, 2010


7 fans
  • drkcore
  • Contra-bak
  • Spectre
  • daedalus
  • MetaLchesH
  • Chillout Dickwad
  • Elitisthavoc

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.