United States


  • Chaney Crabb - Vocals
  • Tanner Fullerton - Guitar
  • Mark Willie - Guitar
  • Reiley Brinser - Drums
  • Jonathan Truesdale - Bass

The idea, conceptualized, represents a place which expands one's concept of progressive metal, a dimensional leap in awareness, and one which offers a whole new realization into the philosophical realm of music. Terrasomnium might be conceived as a plane beyond the proverbial x, y, and z axes; where endless possibility exists, where visions go, where the mind travels to it's farthest reaches to greater experience forward thinking creativity in a non-pioneered realm of consciousness. Terrasomnium probes the depths of an infinitely unbounded audible cosmos, beating and vibrating in a finite world.

'Terrasomnium' EP (Produced by Navene Koperweis of AAL, Fleshwrought, and Animosity) available for FREE DOWNLOAD NOW!



Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Terrasomnium EP
unknown December 11, 2012


14 fans
  • Samon
  • miko776
  • Estmo89
  • komudigar
  • TooManyHumans
  • Ro-neF
  • frankthetank
  • Thewghost
  • Palm-Muted Poly...
  • HatePrismatic
  • Benfred_Thegreat

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.