The Last Days Of Mankind

London, UK


  • Justin Prentice - Vocals
  • Tom Adams - Guitar/Producer/Writer/Mixing
  • Charlie Turner - Live Guitar
  • Evan-Rhys Trevett - Drums
  • Katie Tullett - Bass

What started out as a guitarist jamming in his bedroom studio would soon attract a few people to work with him, growing into a small project and now looking to seek live members for future gigs, "The Last Days of Mankind" are a force to be reckoned with and with a debut double single and mini-album in the works, this is a ride you will not want to miss!


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Fractured EP
unknown May 1, 2013
Preserve EP
unknown November 1, 2013


8 fans
  • sashadats
  • Musixman01
  • xCessivePressure
  • mdiaz013184
  • Mosaleh1989
  • benanne
  • deathbymetal
  • komudigar

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.