The Spindle Sect

United Kingdom - London


  • Cavin Chambers -Vocals, Synths
  • Daz - Bass, Synths
  • Jerry Sadowski - Drums
  • Aya - Guitars

The Spindle Sect’s crossover sound has positioned them as one of the most provocative bands to emerge this decade, combining elements of Hardcore, Hip Hop, Electronica and a Sci-Fi lyrical concept.

In 2012 The Spindle Sect had an extremely successful tour as main support for (hed) p.e in the UK, selling out of merchandise and limited edition signed copies of debut full length album “Bubonic Tronic”. The band scored interviews and radio play with single "Escape Route" on Kerrang Radio, Q Radio and recently hailed by Ian Camfield on Xfm’s Rock Show. "Bubonic Tronic" released in April, was mixed by David Schifmann (Limp Bizkit, NIN, RHCP) and mastered by Howie Weinberg (Nirvana, Deftones, Korn etc). "Escape Route" was also included on the covermount CD of Big Cheese Magazine's April issue.

Focusing on building a following though live shows and strategic online marketing, they have played headline shows at London’s greatest venues like The 100 Club, The Underworld and O2 Academy Islington to name a few. The Spindle Sect have toured nationally supporting bands such as Senser and (hed) p.e and played festivals alongside bands such as Ill Nino, TRC and Breed 77, and have appeared at Guernsey Festival.

The Spindle Sect's latest offering - Bubonic Tronic - is currently available digitally on all major online stores and physically through their website.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Bubonic Tronic Full-length
self-released April 13, 2012
Fractured EP
unknown November 29, 2012
NXTGENSS Full-length
self-released October 8, 2014


6 fans
  • Popolski616
  • rasom
  • seahorseross
  • Antoneefaggot
  • Dymbur
  • coheed_kilgannon

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.