Long Island, New York, United States


  • Justin Waaland - Guitar
  • Gabriel Perez - Vocals
  • Joe Friedman - Drums
  • Tom Saltman - Guitar and Vocals
  • Sean McAuley - Bass

You all have made a decent attempt, and only a decent attempt, at acquiring your full potential in your collective existence, but any truly evolved species could tell you that. you all have an unexplainable hate towards everything that looks like you, a horrible obsession with material items crafted on your planet, and are severely unaware of even why you're existing.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Ultrageist Full-length
Unsigned March 26, 2010
2 EP
unknown December 23, 2012


3 fans
  • breakdown
  • The Spiteful Snake
  • Al Djente

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.