Vo'Devil Stokes

Siberia/Tumen, Russia


  • Dallas Crowley - Vocals
  • Toli Modestov - Guitar
  • Boris Plaksin - Guitar
  • Alex Radchenko - Bass
  • Alex Mallovsky - Drums

Site members

Vo’Devil Stokes have a constantly evolving sound, going from Alternative Rock, Electronic, to a genre that cannot be described using the framework of the music industry. 2016 will bring the debut release for Vo’Devil Stokes, titled “BLACK SNAKE” . Vo’Devil Stokes is Dallas Crowley on vocals, Alex Mallovsky on drums, Tony Modestov on guitar, Alex Radchenko on bass and Boris Plaksin on guitar.

Doesn’t matter what language or religion barrier is between us, we are no different from each other. He doesn’t want people to listen to lying politicians and their provocation, but instead he says, “We are all brothers and sisters. We need to form a union.” We all come from different places, ethnicities, religions but, “In our veins, all our blood is the same- it is all red.” album ‘Black Snake’ which will be dedicated to and honor the people in warring countries, much like the one that the members of Vo’ Devil Strokes were born and currently reside in.


Detailed discography - Add release

Title Type Rating Label Release datesort icon
Katharȯs EP
unknown February 27, 2014
Black Snake Full-length
Self-released June 3, 2016
Black Snake (Instrumental) Full-length
unknown June 7, 2016


9 fans
  • coheed_kilgannon
  • Leunora.jak
  • xhulk
  • Ochuel
  • utbullet
  • dbilidb
  • JotapeCrue
  • q8djent
  • Vo'Devil Stokes

You might also like...

This band needs more fans (at least 20) before recommendations can be made.


Russia has got it together on the djent scene! This band rocks!!!!