Beyond The Dust to tour Europe with Becoming The Archetype and Immortal Souls


Beyond The Dust have announced on their Facebook page that they will be touring Europe with Becoming The Archetype and Immortal Souls for the 'World Domination Tour'. View the flyer and tour dates below. A teaser for their upcoming single, titled 'Reality Deformed', was posted earlier.

Circle of Contempt: back in studio


Finnish band Circle of Contempt have announced on Facebook that they are back in the studio after 3 years. The band lost their vocalist Riku Haavisto over the summer. A replacement has yet to be announced. The record will be released via Sumerian Records.

Read the announcement on Facebook.
Circle of Contempt on Myspace.

Skyharbor: album details revealed, new lineup and debut show announced


Keshav Dhar of Skyharbor has announced on Facebook that drummer Anup Sastry has joined the band. Moreover, he revealed that Skyharbor's debut album will be released on November 20th, 2011. He states: "We will be doing a VERY limited run of CDs specifically for this event [the band will be performing live at the Bacardi NH7 Weekender Festival on the 20th of November][i], so make sure you're there at the show to get your physical copy!

Vildhjarta: debut album release date announced, video teaser available


Century Media Records have announced that Vildhjarta's new album, titled 'Måsstaden' will be released on November 28th in Europe and on November 29th in North America. The announcement is accompanied by a teaser video. Watch it below. An album artwork teaser was posted earlier.

A Total Wall: 'Incide' details revealed, tracklist available


A Total Wall have revealed details about their upcoming 5-track EP 'Incide'. It will be released on September 26th and it will be available for free download from their official website. The track listing is as follows:

1. Resuscitator (4:20)
2. Incide (4:19)
3. Unexpected (5:22)
4. No Error (6:22)
5. To Do (7:30)

An audio teaser for the EP was posted earlier.

Destiny Potato part ways with vocalist


David Maxim Micic has announced on his Facebook page that Destiny Potato have parted ways with one of their vocalists, Aleksandra Radosavljevic, due to personal issues. He writes: [i]"[...]Some of you [...] did not know that Aleksandra Radosavljevic and I have been in a relationship for almost two years.

Fall Against Fate part ways with vocalist


Fall Against Fate have announced on their blog that their vocalist, Ross Armson, has decided to leave the band "after long-standing personal issues, which made it impossible for him to continue". The band are now looking for a replacement. All interested parties are required to send over information about themselves and an audition clip (audio/Youtube video) to the band's new e-mail address: you[at]fallagainstfate[dot]com.

Humanity's Last Breath sign to Rogue Records America


Humanity's Last Breath have announced on their Facebook page that they have signed to Rogue Records America.

Silhouettes: new vocalist announced, two new demo tracks released


UK-based Silhouettes have announced on their Facebook page that they have parted ways with their vocalist Naveen Francis and recruited Maxi Curnow as his replacement. They state: "Due to various lifestyle differences he [Naveen Francis] is focusing on his masters project and we wish him the best of luck with his new career choice."

Synthetic Breed sign to Rogue Records America


Rogue Records America have announced that they have signed Australian band Synthetic Breed. They also state: "In an effort to bring something fresh to the North American audience Rogue Records America will be selling both 'Perpetual Motion Machine' and the band’s explosive 2007 debut 'Catatonic' as a double album set." The band have recently announced Mares Refalaeda as their new vocalist.

Read the announcement on

Syndicate content