new release

Settlements: studio update video


Settlements have posted a studio update video to their YouTube channel. Their debut EP 'In Our Time' is scheduled for release sometime in 2012. Watch the update below.

Watch the video on YouTube.

Periphery: three more studio update videos


Periphery have uploaded three more studio update videos to their Youtube channel. Watch them below. Four other studio update videos were posted earlier.

Shattered Skies: new track 'Merry Christmas Everybody' (Slade Cover)


Shattered Skies have uploaded a cover version of Slade's 'Merry Christmas Everybody' on their SoundCloud page. Listen to it below. The song will be featured on The Djentlemen's Club's next compilation album 'Djent Goes Xmas'.

Dot Three: new EP 'Biosynthesis - Volume I' released


Joe Newham of Dot Three has released a new EP titled 'Biosynthesis - Volume I' to his Bandcamp page. Listen below. His debut album 'Antithesis' was released earlier.

Listen to 'Biosynthesis - Volume I' on Bandcamp.

LodeStar Dynasty: 'Blurry Moon EP' available for free download


Ryan Geoffrey Martin of California's LodeStar Dynasty has released a new EP titled 'Blurry Moon', which is available for free download on his Bandcamp page. Listen below. He says, 'Music is what I purely enjoy. I know that this is something I am meant to do...My goal is to share complexity in music and have it appeal to every one!'

Listen to 'Blurry Moon' on Bandcamp.

Outcast sign to Listenable Records, album release date announced


Outcast have announced on their Facebook page that they have signed to Listenable Records. They will be releasing their third album 'Awaken the Reason' in late February 2012 via the new label. Accompanying the announcement is a short album teaser video. Watch it below. A new song, titled 'Abysmal', was posted earlier.

Read the announcement on Facebook.

Code 3-7: teaser for new album (updated)


Code 3-7 have posted a teaser for their new album to their SoundCloud page. Listen below. The album is slated for release in 2012. Two songs, titled 'Threat Part 3' and 'Secrets of the Mind', were posted earlier.

UPDATE: They have also posted a pre-production video on YouTube. Watch it below.

Listen to the teaser on SoundCloud.

Invocation: debut EP released, available for free download


Invocation have released their 4-track debut EP. It is available for streaming and 'name your price' download from their Bandcamp page. Listen below. They are also currently working on a full-length album titled 'Symbiosis'.

Stream / download the EP from Bandcamp.

A Total Wall: 'Incide' details revealed, tracklist available


A Total Wall have revealed details about their upcoming 5-track EP 'Incide'. It will be released on September 26th and it will be available for free download from their official website. The track listing is as follows:

1. Resuscitator (4:20)
2. Incide (4:19)
3. Unexpected (5:22)
4. No Error (6:22)
5. To Do (7:30)

An audio teaser for the EP was posted earlier.

Syndicate content