Discography for Once Upon


Once Upon - Morningstar [EP]
May 26, 2017 - unknown

01. Arrival (Intro)
02. Oblivion for a Dead King
03. Morningstar
04. A Letter to my Agony
05. Howling at Dead Moons
06. Morningstar (Alternate version)


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

No votes yet