Recent articles

Slice The Cake: 'Of Gallows' guitar and bass playthrough


Transcendency: new album 'The Odyssey' released


Destroy Until Improvement: new song 'We've Arrived.'


The Antiquity: music video for 'I Am Reborn'

Animals As Leaders to tour US, new interviews available


Animals As Leaders have announced on their Facebook page that they will be touring the US with Chon and Conquering Dystopia this May-June. View the poster below. Moreover, The Prog Report and Rock n Reel Reviews have posted audio interviews with the band. Listen to them below.

Cambion: video interview with Planetmosh

Mindplotter: new album preview


Frostbitt: new instrumental demo track 'Icicle'

Syndicate content