Recent articles

Euroblast Festival 2014 launches crowdfunding campaign


Euroblast has launched a crowdfunding campaign to help support this year's and future editions of the festival. Watch the announcement video below. Among the stretch goals are a free-entry warm-up party featuring an additional 6 bands on the day before, free coffee for everyone and even an open air edition in the summer of 2015. If you want to contribute, you can choose from a wide range pledges, from personalized t-shirts to a remix by The Algorithm of song a from your band, and even paintings of you by the Euroblast team.

Tyrant Of Death: three new tracks


All tracks are also available for streaming and for free download from SoundCloud.

Jeremy Pringsheim: debut EP 'Exhale' available for free download


Available for streaming and for free download from Bandcamp.

Nihilaeth: new song 'From Flesh'


New song available for streaming on Soundcloud

The Contortionist: new song 'Language I: Intuition'


New song 'Language I: Intuition' available on Youtube

Acting On Impulse: debut EP 'Nothing Ventured Nothing Gained' released


Available for streaming and 'name your price' download from Bandcamp.

Sybreed call it quits


A picture they have uploaded on their Facebook page indicates, that Sybreed decided to call it quits. Furthermore they have announced, that some of the members will continue in a new band, which will be revealed in fall this year.

I, The Breather: new album 'Life Reaper' available for streaming


TesseracT: 'Nocturne' live footage featuring Dan Tompkins


Recorded at 'Be Prog My Friend' festival in Barcelona, Spain on July 12th.

Kevin Suter: 'Old & Unreleased - Megapack' album released


A collection of 123 old and unreleased tracks. Available for streaming and for purchase from Bandcamp.

Syndicate content