Recent articles

Construct: 'Reflection' music video

Abstract Deviation: 'WitchSong' music video

Atrium: new song 'The Difference of One' (ft. Jacob Porter)


Disperse: music video for new song 'Tether'


'Tether' is track 5 off the band's forthcoming third full-length album 'Foreword', which is due for release via Season of Mist on February 24th, 2017. The album is now available for pre-order. Listen to the first track 'Stay' here.

Novena: 'Secondary Genesis' guitar playthrough video


Playthrough of the instrumental section of 'Secondary Genesis', taken from their EP with the same name.

Syndicate content