Recent articles

Atrium: new song 'Fermata' ft. Jacob Porter and Joni Fuller


Indistinct: new EP 'Mirage' released


Exclusive: new Valis Ablaze EP 'Insularity'


We are premiering Valis Ablaze's new EP, titled 'Insularity'. The EP is due for release on January 30th, 2017, a bit more than 3 years after their debut EP 'Abiogenesis'. Fans of TesseracT and Skyharbor will want to check this one out! The full track listing can be found below. The EP is now available for pre-order from the band's website.

'Insularity' was produced by Drewsif Stalin.

Methiums: split EP with Beyond Infinity released


The EP is also available for "name your price" download from Bandcamp.

Disperse: new song 'Surrender'


'Surrender' is track 2 off the band's forthcoming third full-length album 'Foreword', which is due for release via Season of Mist on February 24th, 2017. The album is now available for pre-order.

Echopraxia: new song '3s without 4'


The song is taken from the upcoming album 'Candle Cove', slated for release on January 26, 2017.

Syndicate content