Aegaeon - Being [EP]
July 20, 2012 - unknown

1. Introduction
2. Demise
3. Human
4. The Memory
5. Ineffable
6. Catharsis


Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 9.1 (9 votes)


9/10. I bought the mp3 version off of Amazon for 6$. Totally worth it. It's heavy and grooves. Def looking forward to another full length from these guys.



Man this is brutal. Really, really digging this EP. Some of the melodies on it are great too. All round a damn good, solid EP. Can't wait for another full length.

Those dudes are in their own league. The concept, the ambiance, the heavyness...everything is just in shape for one of the greatest band in the genre...If not THE greatest! Get this album...and their discography! Smile