Blood and Ebony

Tamriel - Blood and Ebony [EP]
May 18, 2012 - self-released

01. Skewered by Arrows, Pinned to Oak
02. Dragons Over Dawnstar
03. The Eyes of the Falmer
04. Built by Dwemer
05. Slain by the Skilled Hand of Lydia
06. Khajiit Corpses Strewn in Snow


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 9 (2 votes)