Cassini (5th Anniversary Remaster)

Sithu Aye - Cassini (5th Anniversary Remaster) [Full-length]
September 26, 2016 - Self-released

  1. Pillars of Creation
  2. Orion
  3. Cassini
  4. Messier Object
  5. Double Helix
  6. Dirac Sea
  7. Multiverse Part I: Origin
  8. Multiverse Part II: Divergence
  9. Multiverse Part III: Alternate Realities
  10. And Here's to Many More

Remixed / Remastered edition of the debut album 'Cassini' with a new track 'And Here's to Many More'


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

No votes yet