The HAARP Machine - Disclosure [Full-length]
October 15, 2012 - Sumerian Records

01. Esoteric Agenda
02. Lower The Populace
03. Pleiadian Keys
04. From Vanity To Utility
05. Disclosure
06. The Escapist Notion
07. Extension To One
08. Machine Over


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 9.1 (27 votes)


what a fuckin great album. I really wish theyd get back together and write more!

Great line-up great dudes. RIP Harrp

I can't wait to get my hands on the physical copy of the album, 10/10!

This album just rocks in so many ways possible. It's totally worth a buy on iTunes!

All I can say is these guys are fucking amazing and so is this album.

Awesome shit. Took a little bit of time to get it in (vocals?), but after a few spins, yeah, this is potentially one of the best album in 2012.

awesome, gets better with every listen

The whole album is great but the first 3 tracks in particular are just mind-blowing. Best new band to come on the scene in a while.

Fantastic album. Nabbed it at midnight, and it had me sitting down and just listening to this album.