Far-Stepper/Of Wide Sea

Returning We Hear the Larks - Far-Stepper/Of Wide Sea [Full-length]
June 25, 2013 - Independent

01. Prologue: Stheno; Slain by Hand of Gods
02. Nascence in the Caverns of Mount Olympus
03. The Corruption of the Third Sister
04. The Despairing Sea I: In Search of Solace
05. A Dæmon Hunted/The Flight of Perseus
06. The Despairing Sea II: The Wanderer Euryale


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 9.4 (11 votes)



Legit Album, few take there own paths an create there own style. This album is beyond the average, evil, dark an soothing at the same time. I'm glad that you won 10th place in top ten best free releases .. This album is not your average sound , far stepper of wide sea brings this massive power an emotion with hard hitting riffs , an foul low an high vocal screams along with overwhelming consuming clean vocals .. With dark guitar melody an by far is one of the best albums I've ever heard in my entire life let alone... Hope a new release is scheduled for 2014 - dharth