Vola - Inmazes [Full-length]
February 2, 2015 - Self-released

01. The Same War
02. Stray The Skies
03. Starburn
04. Owls
05. Your Mind Is A Helpless Dreamer
06. Emily
07. Gutter Moon
08. Feed The Creatures
09. A Stare Without Eyes
10. Inmazes


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 9.7 (18 votes)


Stunning album. Anything new on the way?

but this was stuff and things

cant stop listening to this masterpiece...


I'm not sure how this is anything at all like "Language", but it is easily one of the catchiest albums I've heard in a long while. Early best of contender, good original progressive music.

Quite an enjoyable album. Similar to the feel of the latest release from The Contortionist, Language, but a little heavier (more Last Chance to Reason perhaps, though without the technical prowess displayed on guitar)I might be getting much of that impression due to the vocalist sounding a lot like Michael Lessard, as well.

awesome album! definitely recommend it!

I've probably listened to this 20 times already. Absolutely awesome. The first "djent" must own album of the year, if you ask me.