Returning We Hear the Larks - Larks [Compilation]
March 30, 2015 - Murder on the Dancefloor Records

1. Like Lambs
2. Langemark
3. Regulus
4. Bathilda
5. Europa
6. Callisto
7. II: The First to Fall
8. IV: Of Spectres and Angels
9. V: Returning, We Hear the Larks [Full Suite]
10. Uprising
11. Vendetta
12. In Desperation
13. The End of All Things [Larks Mix]
14. Chivalry Is Dead
15. Line-Trap
16. The Corruption of the Third Sister
17. Prologue: Stheno; Slain by Hand of Gods
18. A Dæmon Hunted/The Flight of Perseus
19. Cipher [Red Seas Fire Cover] [Bonus Track]
20. To the Death [Architects Cover] [Bonus Track]
21. Dead to Me [The Arusha Accord Cover] [Bonus Track]


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 8 (1 vote)