Let The Future Tell The Truth

I Am Abomination - Let The Future Tell The Truth [Full-length]
November 27, 2012 - Unknown

1. Contend and Amend
2. The Demons of Axel Casian
3. Retainer Sacrifice
4. To Rebuild
5. Since 1848
6. Hangin’ On
7. Fire-Eater
8. One False Step
9. Ninety Nine
10. Persistence in Existence


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 9.3 (4 votes)


thank you i've made a playlist and added it Smile!

Whole album is available for streaming on their youtube channel.

to be honest, i was very disappointed in this release - their last EP was waaaay much better... too bad, i was quite looking forward to this one :/

give it a minute!! stream.. you wont regret!! amazing stuff