Living Mirrors

Disperse - Living Mirrors [Full-length]
February 19, 2013 - Season Of Mist

1. Dancing with Endless Love (3:55)
2. Enigma of Abode (4:45)
3. Profane the Ground (5:00)
4. Prana (1:46)
5. Message from Atlantis (6:24)
6. WOW! (1:15)
7. Universal Love (3:51)
8. Be Afraid of Nothing (1:14)
9. Unbroken Shiver (6:36)
10. Touching the Golden Cloud (3:56)
11. Butoh (3:58)
12. Choices Over Me (3:24)
13. AUM (9:27)

*Guest musician on Track 3 'Profane the Ground':
David Maxim Micic (Destiny Potato)


Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 8.5 (20 votes)


One of the most promising bands in modern progressive metal. This album is stunning.

Who can bitch on the fabulous bass solo in Butoh? aaaah <3 Thank you Disperse!

its unbelievable!

with every listen it just becomes better and better, it truly is a remarkable feat to have such a drastic change in their style, achieve get a unique sound, and overall it excels in every level, even the vocals which some people have frowned upon still are top notch, not to mention jakub's amazing skill, and he really stands out as the powerhouse of the band, which in no way is a bad thing. really looking forward to the future of this band, just awesome

Really looking forward to album should be pretty epic !

Just based off of "Unbroken Shiver" I have a feeling this is going to be in my top 5 this year.

a lot of jakub's best solo songs are on here like message from atlantis, I'd give it a 10 early too.

Heard one track and giving it 10/10 aleady...