The Man With No Face

Slice The Cake - The Man With No Face [Full-length]
March 1, 2012 - Self-released

1. Intro
2. Rational Thinking, Logical Future
3. City of Ghosts
4. Time Unwinding
5. Of Gallows
6. As Written in Pnakotus
7. Promethean
8. Equilibrium
9. The Chasm
10. The Man With No Face


No reviews yet - be the first to write one!

Detailed overview - Write a review

Your rating: None Average: 9.6 (15 votes)


one hell of an album! "As Written in Pnakotus" sounds so much like opeth ^^ and i like it!

Dark, aggressive, brutal, and impressive songs.
Members from 3 different countries, it's also my interest :3